Dandies Marshmallows are made with NO Artificial Flavors Or Colors, NO Corn Syrup, NO Gelatin, and NO Gluten. Our plant based marshmallows are Non-GMO Project Verified and kosher.
Traditional marshmallows are loaded with unnatural ingredients and made with gelatin (a yucky animal-based ingredient, look it up). We recognized that these family-favorite treats desperately needed an ingredient-list makeover.
Dandies Marshmallows are indistinguishable from conventional marshmallows. Our light and fluffy marshies are perfect for roasting over a campfire, putting in hot chocolate (or coffee—try it!).